Team

 

ASESORA’s multidisciplinary team integrates experts with broad experience in many disciplines, allowing comprehensive approaches of any record, considering all perspectives and implications.

Management

Santiago Nistal Ruiz

Telf.: (+34) 609 79 18 93
email: snistal@asesorapericial.com

  • Civil Engineering, specialty of Water and Power. Col. 10,148
  • More than 20 years working in the fields of engineering, construction, design and manufacture of machines, as well as energy production facilities and particularly associated with renewable sources.
  • He has performed as loss adjuster and expert during the last 12 years, writing numerous assessment reports, expert opinions, risk assessment.
  • FUEDI – ELAE loss adjuster.

Marco A. Rioja Pérez

Telf.: (+34) 649 99 89 68
email: mrioja@asesorapericial.com

  • Lawyer 29.822 ICAM. CETE Diploma in Tax Law.
  • RC lawyer in court for insurers and insured claims.
  • Legal partner in civil and commercial areas of CCS Insurers liquidation Department, since 1995.
  • Legal adviser to several expert/loss adjusting cabinets and APCAS.
  • FUEDI – ELAE loss adjuster.

 

Technical team – in alphabetical order

 

  • Juan Carlos Badillo – Economist, expert in financial analysis
    jcbadillo@asesorapericial.com
  • Patricia Carneado – Veterinary Science Degree
    pcarneado@asesorapericial.com
  • Ana María Delgado – Economist
    adelgado@asesorapericial.com
  • Marina García – Architect
    mgarcia@asesorapericial.com
  • Ángel García Barrado – Architect
    agarciabarrado@asesorapericial.com
  • Chris Maassen – Facilities and electrical expert
    cmaassen@asesorapericial.com
  • Pablo Marina – Civil Engineer
    pmarina@asesorapericial.com
  • Álvaro Martín – Mechanical Engineer
    amartin@asesorapericial.com
  • Andrés Nistal – Civil Engineer
    anistal@asesorapericial.com
  • David Pérez Sigüenza – Industrial Engineer
    dperez@asesorapericial.com
  • Javier Piqueras – Lawyer, expert in economic and tax analysis
    jpiqueras@asesorapericial.com
  • Christian Israel Ruiz – Industrial Engineer
    ciruiz@asesorapericial.com
  • Guillermo Ruiz – Economist and Lawyer
    gruiz@asesorapericial.com
  • Carmen Sánchez-Laulhé –Industrial Engineer
    csanchezlaulhe@asesorapericial.com
  • Óscar Soler – Environmental Sciences Degree
    osoler@asesorapericial.com
  • Francisco Teba – Electrical Engineer
    fteba@asesorapericial.com
  • Javier Vadillo – Chemical, risk prevention expert
    jvadillo@asesorapericial.com
  • Javier Vicente – Technical Industrial Engineer
    jvicente@asesorapericial.com
  • Julia Villaldea – Technical Architect
    jvillaldea@asesorapericial.com

 

Specific collaborators

 

In addition, ASESORA has a wide network of specific, expert collaborators in different fields (University Professors, Research Institutes and Professionals), which are integrated into the team when the specificity of service required to develop.